Debbie's Perspective

Just my thoughts of the day.

Today is the Day!

on December 10, 2012

Taking the Plunge

I did it.  I’m taking that first little step on the path to doing something I’ve wanted to do for a long time.  It’s not that I haven’t actually been doing it, but this step somehow feels like the first of many to get to where I want to be.  A writer.  Not just writing my thoughts in a journal, on Facebook or in an e-mail to a couple of people, but getting those thoughts out there to a bigger world.  So here goes.  I’m taking the plunge.

Leave a Reply

